Award Winners

 PRIDE OF MAHARASHTRA AWARD WINNERS (26th September, 2017 | The Pride Hotel, Pune)
  • Pride of Maharashtra (Excellence in BFSI Sector)

       Most Admired Service Provider in Financial Sector
       Electronica Finance Limited

       Best Wealth Organisation
       Karvy Private Wealth

       Women Achiever of the year
       Shilpa Pophale, Managing Director, Electronica Finance Limited

       CEO of the Year
       Abhijit Bhave, CEO, Karvy Pvt Ltd
  • Pride of Maharashtra (Excellence in HR)

       Young HR Professional of the Year
       Supriya Singh, Assistant Manager - Human Resource,
          Reliance Power Ltd

       Award for Talent Management
       Baramati Agro Ltd.

       Community Development
  • Pune BFSI Leadership Awards

       Best Bank in Co-Operative Sector
       Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd. Pune
       Bassein Catholic Co-Operative Bank
  • Pune Best Employer Brand Awards

       Award for Excellence in HR through Technology
       Great Software Laboratory Pvt. Ltd.
  • Pune IT Leadership Awards

       Award for Leveraging IT For Business Development
       SG Analytics Pvt Ltd
  • PRIDE OF MAHARASHTRA Award for Quality Excellence

       Most Innovative Company
       EaSol Private Limited
  • PRIDE OF MAHARASHTRA Award for CSR Excellence

       Women Empowerment

       Best Corporate Social Responsibility Practices
  • PRIDE OF MAHARASHTRA Awards for Real Estate Sector

       Luxury Project of the Year
       Privie Sienna - Kumar Properties
       Sky Belvedere - Lunkad Realty

       Smart Real Estate Project of the Year
       Amanora Park Town - City Corporation Limited

       Brand of the Year - Real Estate
       Kolte-Patil Developers
       City Corporation Limited

       Residential Project of the year
       Ivy estate - Kolte-Patil Developers

       Integrated township of the year
       Life Republic - Kolte-Patil Developers

       Excellence in Delivery
       Tuscan estate - Kolte-Patil Developers

       Young Achiever's Award
       Dr Sanjay Koyande, Managing Director, CCRT Materials Pvt. Ltd.